CET

-

1:22 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|It's Not Funny|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Couzins Gone Wild|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Our Bruce Edwin|
11/4 3.75 +275
4th
|Cattle Drive|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Southern Kisses|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Madly Precise|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Orbiter|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Brougeville|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Happy Indeed N/R
Forecast Dividend: 13.7
1:49 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Nico's Prize|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|No More Talk|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Favorite Coach|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Wild Dreams|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Gone Inzane|
5/4 2.25 +125
|To Blave|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Yo Soy El Lobo N/R
Forecast Dividend: 54.43
2:16 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Jack O Liam|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Against The Odds|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Intercept|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Andy's Love|
15/2 8.50 +750
NR
Archer One N/R
|E Takes The Lead|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Junction|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Mail Order Groom N/R
Forecast Dividend: 11.18
2:43 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Castle Rockstar|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Smokin Aces|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Valdina Crossing|
15/8 2.875 +187
4th
|Promise Illgetyou|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Yukon Sky|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Theyallcomehome|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Juanchosa Bro|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hard Drive|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Medallicious|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 85.83
3:10 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Oh Heck Yeah|
13/8 2.625 +162
2nd
|Two Shy|
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd
|Pleiades K S A|
10/3 4.333 +333
4th
|Brownie Break|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Violent Rush|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|The Bay Express|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Betterbringuragame|
3/1 4.00 +300
Forecast Dividend: 16.33
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video