UTC-23

-

6:15 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Chorite|
2/7 1.285 -350
2nd
|Cinnamon Power|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Anatevka|
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
|Katina Got Even|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Soaring Jan|
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 5.99
6:42 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Marley Ridge|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd
|Indian Legacy|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Sharp Lacey|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Hip Pop|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Tiz A Deputy|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Here Comes Mia|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Cheer For Grace|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|City Trapper|
7/4 2.75 +175
|High Barbaree|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Just Try Me|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 62.22
7:09 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Troubleinrivercity|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd
|Mandolin Wins|
7/4 2.75 +175
3rd
|Talk Time|
6/4 2.50 +150
4th
|Giggy Smooth|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Chrisandlorisposse|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Honor Bound|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Bartolome|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Lesson In Deceit|
15/2 8.50 +750
Forecast Dividend: 73.91
7:36 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Indominus|
13/8 2.625 +162
2nd
|Kristen's Limits|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Funny Surprise|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4th
|Song For The Soul|
6/5 2.20 +120
|Lady's First|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Toso 'd Bone|
15/2 8.50 +750
NR
One Sharp Cat N/R
NR
Gratifying N/R
Forecast Dividend: 15.94
8:03 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Partytime Chill|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|Desert Valentine|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Dean's Ticket|
6/4 2.50 +150
4th
|Moneybrook|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Shopper|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bubbe Zena|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 9.73
8:30 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|King Five Two|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd
|All My Memories|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Dan's Gold|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Winning Withhonour|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|B E Boston Strong|
11/4 3.75 +275
NR
Southbeachsandy N/R
Benny And Alex N/R
|Rock Star Charlie|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Tequila Roar|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Wise Guide|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|English Manor|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Field Sense N/R
Forecast Dividend: 39.75
8:57 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Blugrascat's Smile|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|Six Sided Bling|
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd
|A Marked Man|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Threeskills|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Intelligence|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Stony Brook|
9/4 3.25 +225
Forecast Dividend: 9.85
9:24 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Freud's Affair|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Summer Bourbon|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Calculated Risker|
4/5 1.80 -125
4th
|Cats Landing|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Chief Assignment|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tope|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|For Good Reason|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Just A Ferry Tail|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Takedown Charlie|
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 30.54
9:51 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Rare Rose|
7/4 2.75 +175
2nd
|Melodramatic Miss|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Diablo's Darling|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Icy's Surprise|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Little Nell|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Yonka|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Olivia's Smile|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Jomary's The Great|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|My Plain Jane|
8/1 9.00 +800
|She My Trap Queen|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Street Lass|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Market Music|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 6.65
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video