CET

-

4:40 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Mobbhij|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Montanna|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd
|Waiting For Richie|
11/4 3.75 +275
4th
|Stormin Tom|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Zaidiyn|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Samtu|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Airton|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Tonto's Spirit|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Belle De Lawers|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Saved By The Bell|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Wordiness|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Lady Clitico|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Innoko|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Teak N/R
Forecast Dividend: 42.5
Tricast Dividend: 124.3
5:15 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Kings Shield|
8/11 1.727 -137
2nd
|Ostilio|
13/8 2.625 +162
3rd
|Illusional|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Amadeus|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Snaffled|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Swissie|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Whatwouldyouknow|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Altra Vita|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Ayton|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Mafdet|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 2.49
5:45 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lord Of The Glen|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Rock On Baileys|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Lady Lintera|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Cherry Oak|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sitsi|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Furni Factors|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Laydee Victoria|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Aislin Moon N/R
|Monkey Magic|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Harvest Day|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Casey Banter|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Poppy Jag|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Peas On Earth N/R
|Dark Hedges|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 10.27
Tricast Dividend: 46.48
6:15 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Francis Xavier|
1/12 1.083 -1200
2nd
|Flying Raconteur|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Acker Bilk|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Majestic Man|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|My Distant Murphy|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Thornton Frank|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Wind Turbine|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Lady Sundew|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 2.02
6:45 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Trevithick|
22/1 23.00 +2200
2nd
|Rare Groove|
5/2 3.50 +250
NR
Mouchee N/R
|The Lincoln Lawyer|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Wynfaul The Wizard|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Broken Wings|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Golden Guide|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 76.97
7:15 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lord Caprio|
33/1 34.00 +3300
2nd
|Rock On Bertie|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Lady Jayne|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Salty Sugar|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Fabella Bere|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Blue Havana|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Call Dawn|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mr Carbonator|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Avenging Red|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Istanbul Pasha|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Lady Sandy|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Navarra Princess|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Out Last|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Partry Flyer|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 344.35
Tricast Dividend: 1700.26
7:45 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Pitch High|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Stardrifter|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Dream Revival|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dazeekha|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Ypres|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Prisom|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Arizona Sunrise|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Echoism|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Reason To Believe|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Linda Doris|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Zebelini|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Mighty Bond|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Jennies Gem|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Diamond Avalanche|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 45.66
Tricast Dividend: 285.87
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video