CET

-

9:45 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Jazzing Nibbler|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Blank Czech|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|La Chikita|
15/8 2.875 +187
4th
|One More Fire|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Teddy Brewsky|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sapito De La Corona|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 12.5
10:15 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Sassy Jazzy|
6/5 2.20 +120
2nd
|Lil Sarah|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Please Believe Me|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Loretta Jones|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Cali Mcgee Ii|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Dashing Jack|
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 8.25
10:44 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Hot Gem|
13/8 2.625 +162
2nd
|Singapore Tune|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Euphemistic|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
|Shaula|
5/2 3.50 +250
Tiki Torch N/R
|Evening Up|
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 8.96
11:16 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Ballerina Headline|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Double A Kaf A|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3rd
|Designed Fashion|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Filly On Fire|
5/6 1.833 -120
|Love Phone|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Croix Du Soleil|
3/1 4.00 +300
Forecast Dividend: 75.19
11:46 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Clude|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Argyle Cut|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Snappy Jack|
13/8 2.625 +162
4th
|Extensive|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Venturi|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|West A While|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 16.42
12:16 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Midnight Bolt|
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd
|He's A Tiger|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Merle|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|I B Mike|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Inexcess Again|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Justamitch|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 13.72
12:46 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Peppered Jo|
21/10 3.125 +210
2nd
|Moonlight Mystique|
8/11 1.727 -137
3rd
|Expendy|
4/1 5.00 +400
Wisc Miss N/R
NR
Miss Diamond G N/R
Forecast Dividend: 4.24
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video