CET

-

2:10 York - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Beatbox Rhythm|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Kyllachy Dragon|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Captain Jameson|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Alkhalifa|
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
|Guzman|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Zap|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ginbar|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Tulip Fever|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Canford's Joy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|International Man|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Savalas|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Roundhay Park|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Black Friday|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Collingham Park|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Havana Star|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Astraea|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Our Little Pony|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 136.75
Tricast Dividend: 1848.0
2:45 York - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Zabeel Prince|
15/8 2.875 +187
2nd
|Bravery|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd
|Home Cummins|
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
|Zwayyan|
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
|Just Hiss|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Cote d'Azur|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Steel Train|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Tha'ir|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Classic Seniority|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Quixote|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Baraweez|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Truth Or Dare|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Nicholas T|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Mon Beau Visage|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Two For Two|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|One Word More|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Zodiakos|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Mohab|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Highland Colori|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Boots And Spurs|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 21.45
Tricast Dividend: 167.71
3:20 York - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Awesome|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Midsummer Knight|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Militia|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Machree|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Equitant|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Gullane One|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Harrogate|
3/1 4.00 +300
|I'm Yer Man|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Makanah|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Whinmoor|
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Cathie's Dream N/R
|Voguela|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 28.39
3:55 York - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Brimham Rocks|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd
|Fools And Kings|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd
|Star Rock|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Star Of The East|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Face The Facts|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Gold Star|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Joshua Reynolds|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Dominating|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|The Grand Visir|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Percy's Word|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Bolder Bob|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Je Suis Charlie|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Count Simon|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 304.65
Tricast Dividend: 1980.73
4:30 York - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|East Street Revue|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Memories Galore|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|Justanotherbottle|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Tylery Wonder|
16/1 17.00 +1600
5th
|Venturous|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Atletico|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Monsieur Joe|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Show Palace|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Rasheeq|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Royal Brave|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Escalating|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Carlton Frankie|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Bossipop|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Bashiba|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Fumbo Jumbo|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Normal Equilibrium|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Rich Again|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Bogart|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Lucky Beggar|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Top Boy|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 177.08
Tricast Dividend: 1686.3
5:05 York - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Barford|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Qianlong|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Cosa Nostra|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Zatorius|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Salazar|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Caviar Royale|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Eddiethebung|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Photonics|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Prince Consort|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Contrebasse|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Joe Cable|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Power Sail|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Barefoot Baby|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Aphaea|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Hyanna|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|So Near So Farhh|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 33.44
5:35 York - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Shady Mccoy|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Echo Of Lightning|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd
|Short Work|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|The Commendatore|
25/1 26.00 +2500
5th
|Dark Intention|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Custard The Dragon|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mujassam|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Twin Appeal|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Instant Attraction|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Qeyaadah|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Shouranour|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Luis Vaz De Torres|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Khelman|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Lexington Times|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Glorious Politics|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Johnny Cavagin N/R
|Bouclier|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Lagenda|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Kenny The Captain|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Heir To A Throne|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 142.44
Tricast Dividend: 691.86
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video