CET

-

1:16 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Your All That|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Tucked In Front|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Kovarro|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|George Jet|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Duke Of Flatbush|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Polished Degree|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Corinthian Spire|
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Hadeea N/R
Forecast Dividend: 19.95
1:43 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Rocky Love|
7/4 2.75 +175
2nd
|El Chavo|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Sunny Hansen|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Down Market|
11/4 3.75 +275
|You R Wonderful|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Last Train Out|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Smarter Than Us N/R
|Bad Boy Brad|
7/2 4.50 +350
Forecast Dividend: 26.47
2:10 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Go Placidly|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd
|Nxt Stop Fort Erie|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Holiday Shot|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Market Tales|
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
Muselet N/R
|La Salazar|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Alpha Force|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Get Saucy|
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Fandanga N/R
|Love You Dearly|
5/6 1.833 -120
NR
Redhot Cheerleader N/R
Forecast Dividend: 102.68
11:00 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Shesgotthemoves|
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd
|French Romance|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|I'm Perfection|
10/11 1.909 -110
4th
|Raisedtobeawarrior|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Paula Gone Wild|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Nova Nation|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 26.8
11:27 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Hail's Statement|
7/4 2.75 +175
2nd
|Pat And Ron|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Varner|
2/1 3.00 +200
4th
|Bluegrass Posse|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Creating Mischief|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Midnight Snow N/R
|E'normous|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Cosaco|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|I'm A Genius|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 12.42
11:54 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Role Of A Lifetime|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Wreckhouse|
15/8 2.875 +187
3rd
|Kantharos Legend|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Soso|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Hidden Pearl|
10/3 4.333 +333
NR
Single Forever N/R
Forecast Dividend: 11.07
12:22 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Collin's Smile|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Bustin The Bank|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Chasing Stars|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|Bully Song|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Reggie D|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Pomeroy's Package N/R
NR
Northern Call N/R
Forecast Dividend: 4.68
12:49 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Wildcat Cartridge|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Nyx Warrior|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Citrine Harbor|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Into The East|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Hold Me Down|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Elnath|
2/1 3.00 +200
NR
Tiz A Good Life N/R
Forecast Dividend: 18.76
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video