CEST

-

2:15 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Quatro|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Brrrrr|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Flint River Bux|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Jls Sweetlilcoss|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Eye Heart Blue|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Fast Pipity|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Panther On The Beach|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Abp Mr Billy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Jets Wide Open|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Summerpatriot|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 13.16
2:40 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bankin On Bux|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd
|The Ground Game|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Tf Little Bit Rowdy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Ardor|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Jess A Little Star|
15/2 8.50 +750
NR
Less Effortless N/R
|Moral Compass|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Lil Bro Big Streak|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Streakin Bye U|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Rags Ta Cash|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 39.71
3:06 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Eye Wanna Go Fast|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Heza Royal Patriot|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Apache Brave Heart|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Game Of Rogues|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Waki Jess Blue|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|A Nother Zoobilee|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Jordan In My Dreams|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Eye Sizzle|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Peytons Fas Dash|
4/1 5.00 +400
NR
Blazin Bye N/R
Forecast Dividend: 22.29
3:32 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|A Canadian Chill|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Eyesa Game|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Jess Toastem|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Tg Toy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kerrys Corona|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Sheza Moon Dasher|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Rosicky|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Provocatives Dashin|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 38.97
3:58 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dynastys Fast Prize|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Fast Dashin Tay|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Dashin For Johnny|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Coronas Jessie|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|The Hell Chick|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Nawlins Lady|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Rs Royalquick Corona|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Mr Jess Huckleberry|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Gr Frida|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ima Quick Doc|
5/2 3.50 +250
Forecast Dividend: 24.33
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video