CET

-

9:45 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Paws Up Kaylin|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Royal Lookin|
5/4 2.25 +125
3rd
|Muskogee|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|She's A Gambler|
4/1 5.00 +400
NR
Oklahoma Red N/R
Forecast Dividend: 5.12
10:16 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|The Natural|
6/5 2.20 +120
2nd
|Speed Saver|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Tremors Code|
9/4 3.25 +225
4th
|Deer Decarchy|
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
Blazing Image N/R
Forecast Dividend: 5.34
10:46 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Classy Lady Liz|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Ryderroo|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Irish Luck|
3/1 4.00 +300
4th
|Papa Mambo|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Sallyana|
2/1 3.00 +200
Forecast Dividend: 23.85
11:16 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Yes I'm Wild|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|No Problem|
11/10 2.10 +110
3rd
|Studhammer|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Cayoke Star|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Hollywood Premiere|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Let's Go Everybody|
15/2 8.50 +750
Forecast Dividend: 6.62
11:46 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Executive Cat|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Thirty Pepperonis|
11/8 2.375 +137
3rd
|Cahira's Dream|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Giopress|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Papa Al|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Lets Say Grace|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 8.1
12:16 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Mr. Top Fleet|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Trojan Time|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Subordinator|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Swallows Inn Gal|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Bold Charmant|
13/8 2.625 +162
|Vintastic|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Buggy Brown N/R
Forecast Dividend: 31.87
12:46 Fresno - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Manning|
7/4 2.75 +175
2nd
|Lucky With You|
7/4 2.75 +175
3rd
|Melvinized|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|D G Man|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Terrell's Pen Pal|
7/1 8.00 +700
|El Sundar|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 5.19
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video