CET

-

6:15 Gulfstream Park West - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Igo Forgreatness|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|Toikin|
6/4 2.50 +150
3rd
|Ready With Honor|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4th
|Shot Jak|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Gods Greatness|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Sailer's Companion|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 2.75
6:48 Gulfstream Park West - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Ventina|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Miss Contessa|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Miss Maserati|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|Flying Girl|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Troya|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Bella Sunrise|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Miss Adara|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 11.49
7:21 Gulfstream Park West - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lost For Words|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Graphite Strike|
15/8 2.875 +187
3rd
|Trev|
15/8 2.875 +187
4th
|Wild Impulse|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Magician's Bullet|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Grand Jr|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Fifth Avenue Flash|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 25.14
7:54 Gulfstream Park West - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Peacfulwarriorgirl|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd
|Planet Rock|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Sainte Therese|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
|Florentine Sky|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Grace B|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Annazell|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Still Beautiful|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Hopeful Angel|
6/5 2.20 +120
Forecast Dividend: 85.66
8:27 Gulfstream Park West - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Soulshine|
4/5 1.80 -125
2nd
|Mauras Forever|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Sunfest|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Reina La Kelsy|
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Queen Jill N/R
|Patriot Storm|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Late For Church|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 3.55
9:02 Gulfstream Park West - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Uruguaian Princess|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Beautiful Ally|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|U S Diva|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Bourbon Honey|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Sylver Magic|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Amazing Amelia|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Flying Dude|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Hola Princess|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 61.01
9:35 Gulfstream Park West - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Sober On Sunday|
11/10 2.10 +110
2nd
|Morena Mia|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Sun Of Tara|
10/3 4.333 +333
4th
|Princess Ariel|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Huaquechula|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Cassidy's Reward|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Flora Fantasy|
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
She'sadowntowngirl N/R
Forecast Dividend: 21.13
10:08 Gulfstream Park West - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Search For Sammy|
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd
|Boston Mine|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Shes Got The Luck|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Gone To Dixie|
11/4 3.75 +275
|It's A New Day|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Charlottes Dream|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Smartfromthegitgo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Fend For Yourself N/R
Forecast Dividend: 18.17
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video